Contact Us

INFORMA MARKETS

Suite 5-01, Level 5, Sunway VISIO Tower,
Lingkaran SV, Sunway Velocity
55100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: + 603 9771 2688
Fax: + 603 9771 2799
Email: sales-mes@informa.com
Website: www.informamarkets.com

PROJECT DEPARTMENT
For enquiries on location of your Booth, Space, Sponsorship Opportunities and Operational Matters, please contact:

Vicky Yap
Senior Event Manager
Email: vicky.yap@informa.com

Tracy Teong
Event Executive
Email: tracy.teong@informa.com

MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
For enquiries on Publicity and VIP Programmes, please contact:

Kelie Lim
Head of Marketing
Email: kelie.lim@informa.com

Fazar Safree
Marketing Executive
Email: fazar.safree@informa.com

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
For enquiries on Operational Matters, Contractors and Onsite Services, please contact:

BS Yong
Senior Operation Manager
Email: bs.yong@informa.com

Edmund Lee
Assistant Operation Manager
Email: edmund.lee@informa.com

Hashimah Hashim
Senior Operations Executive
Email: hashimah.hashim@informa.com

WORLDWIDE CO-ORDINATOR
For enquiries on location of your Booth, Space, Sponsorship Opportunities and Operational Matters, please contact:

Fiona Murray
International Sales Office
Tel: +44 20 7560 4309
Email: fiona.murray@informa.com

ASIA CO-ORDINATOR
For enquiries on location of your Booth, Space, Sponsorship Opportunities and Operational Matters, please contact:

Jorinda Tan
International Sales Office – Asia
Tel: +65 6233 6688
Email: apple-isoa@informa.com

Food & Hotel Malaysia 2021 | Contact Us